John Horlock
Gary Bruce

Lee Venables

Managing Director

Email: l.venables@purdycontracts.co.uk

Dennis Pickett

Director

Email: d.pickett@purdycontracts.co.uk

Dennis Pickett
Lee Venables

John Lord

Operations Manager

Email: j.lord@purdycontracts.co.uk

Dan Bevan

Contracts Manager

Email: d.bevan@purdycontracts.co.uk

Colin Cooper

 

 

Colin Cooper

Contracts Manager

Email: c.cooper@purdycontracts.co.uk

Sean McKiernan

Contracts Manager

Email: s.mckiernan@purdycontracts.co.uk

Dean Hyde
Hannah Horlock

Luke Brinkley

Contracts Manager

Email: l.brinkley@purdycontracts.co.uk

Tim Venables

Contracts Manager

Email: t.venables@purdycontracts.co.uk